Extended: Global One-hour Virtual Race goes one more week with a catch

0

© Copyright – 2020 – Athletics Illustrated

The Global One-hour Virtual Race that was scheduled to end Sunday, May 17 at 9:00 PM EDT (New York/Toronto) and 6:00 PM PDT (Los Angeles/Vancouver) or 2:00 AM Monday, May 18 BST (London/Lisbon) and 4:00 AM EAT (Nairobi/Doha) has been extended by one week to Sunday, May 24/Monday, May 25 at the same time of day.

  • Athletes that have already submitted a performance by the original deadline may submit again after May 17, but for another suggested donation of $5.
  • If an athlete has registered but is not able to submit a performance by Sunday, May 17, the extension is granted with no extra charge.
  • If an athlete has not registered, they are welcome to register for the suggested donation of $5 and submit a performance by Sunday, May 24 (as per times above).
  • Talk a friend or clubmate into running/racewalking for the suggested donation of $5 and you can race again for no extra charge!

All about the Global One-hour Virtual Race>>

Join Athletics Illustrated Strava Club>>

Results>>

Confirmation list>>

https://www.strava.com/clubs/athleticsillustrated/ ></a>




</div>        </div>

        <footer>
            <!-- post pagination -->            <!-- review -->
            <div class=
Previous articleFour more Russian positives – World Athletics opens relief fund for athletes
Next articleGreece’s Katerina Stefanidi wins women’s Ultimate Garden Clash pole vault
Runner, writer, race director, coach, website-guy and Lydiard advocate.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.