Eliud Kipchoge will make his second attempt to run the marathon distance in under two hours. The INEOS 1:59 Challenge, will take place on Saturday, October 12, in Vienna, Austria. The event will start at 8:15 a.m. CEST on Saturday, which is 2:15 am EST (New York – Toronto – Montreal) early Saturday morning or 11:15 pm PST (Vancouver – Seattle – Los Angeles) Friday night.

Stream the event live right here at Athletics Illustrated.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

*